Home » Portfolio » Café Napoléon

Café Napoléon

Global brand management

Coffee roasters have seen steady growth for many years. To reach new consumers and build brand loyalty in a hyper-competitive, saturated market, Café Napoléon urgently needed to differentiate itself. . . while working with a budget that was relatively restrained, compared to their multinational competitors. The solution? Since 2005, Solocom has repositioned the business as a micro-roaster of artisanal gourmet coffee. Thanks to the precision of Café Napoléon’s roasting techniques, we were able to create an intensity scale, running from mild (15) to dark (85). Now customers can select the roast that’s best for them. Find out how we helped Café Napoléon transform its business. 

Reinforce the retail presence of the brand.

Solocom set up customized coffee self-serving areas for many of Harnois’ strategic establishments . The coffee shop atmosphere stimulates sales and provides multiple coffee tasting options. The result? The retailer stands out more and improves customer loyalty while allowing for attractive deals with other products in the convenience stores.

Expand the coffee offer towards a more gourmet-savvy market segment.

In order to increase the credibility of Café Napoléon, Solocom’s creative team has designed a line of four high-end coffees. The Collection Origins brings authentic coffees to the most sophisticated customers and are sealed in boxes recognizable by the iconic feminine faces of each region visited.

Modernize the brand identity for better recognition.

  • a warm color like red
  • suitable for the restraints of reproduction on various formats
  • five stars: a reminder of the level of consistency and excellence delivered with every roast of their gourmet coffees

Muscle-up the digital experience offered by Café Napoléon.

Solocom experts build each website to function as the best ambassador for our clients, both in terms of sales and brand. Suitable for all screen formats, with its responsive and contemporary design, cafenapoleon.com is the ideal tool for effective solicitation and for catering to the needs of every coffee buyer.

A stronger brand, a solid growth, an expanding network.

Solocom has done more than develop the image of Café Napoléon: we have optimized every dollar of their marketing budget, professionalised their communications, strengthened their website and built effective advertising campaigns to develop business-to-business sales (B2B). We have also been involved in many major account acquisitions. The secret of the Solocom method? A strategic 360-degree approach, constant marketing support and a common passion for coffee. It has enabled us to achieve key projects together for the benefit of our favorite roaster of gourmet coffees.

Put our talent to the test !

How can we get in touch with you?

What solutions are you looking for?

Accueil » Portfolio » Café Napoléon

Café Napoléon

Gestion intégrée de la marque

La torréfaction de café a connu une croissance régulière et soutenue pendant plusieurs années. Dans un marché saturé et hyper-concurrentiel, Café Napoléon avait un urgent besoin de se différencier pour rejoindre et fidéliser de nouveaux consommateurs, tout en déployant un budget marketing limité comparé aux multinationales qui lui font face. La solution : dès 2005, Solocom a repositionné l’entreprise en micro-torréfacteur artisanal de cafés gourmets. La précision de la torréfaction nous a permis de créer une échelle d’intensité de doux (15) à corsé (85), pour servir les clients de la marque en fonction de leurs besoins. Découvrez comment nous avons accompagné Café Napoléon dans sa transformation commerciale.

Renforcer la présence de la marque au détail.

Solocom a développé des espaces de pause café sur mesure pour plusieurs établissements stratégiques du groupe Harnois. L’ambiance café stimule les ventes, diversifie l’offre de café, démarque le détaillant et fidélise le client, tout en permettant des co-promotions avantageuses avec d’autres produits sur place.

Étendre l’offre de cafés vers un segment exclusif de prestige.

Afin d’asseoir la crédibilité de Café Napoléon, l’équipe de designers de Solocom a confectionné une ligne de quatre cafés haut de gamme. La collection des grandes origines du monde fait découvrir aux clients les plus exigeants des cafés authentiques, préservés dans des boîtes scellées reconnaissables aux visages féminins emblématiques de chaque région visitée.

Moderniser l’identité de la marque pour une meilleure reconnaissance.

  • Une couleur chaude comme le rouge
  • Adapté aux contraintes de reproduction sur différents formats
  • 5 étoiles : constance et excellence livrés à chaque torréfaction

Muscler l’expérience numérique offerte par Café Napoléon.

Chez Solocom, nos experts construisent chaque site Web dans le but d’en faire le meilleur ambassadeur de nos clients, au niveau des ventes comme de l’image de marque. Adapté à tous formats d’écran par son design responsive et contemporain, cafenapoleon.com est l’outil idéal pour un démarchage efficace de chaque acheteur de café, abordé en fonction de ses besoins.

Une marque plus forte, une croissance solide, un réseau en expansion.

Solocom a fait bien plus que développer l’image de marque de Café Napoléon : nous avons optimisé chaque dollar de leur budget marketing, professionnalisé leurs communications, renforcé leur site internet et bâti des campagnes publicitaires efficaces afin de développer les ventes d’entreprise à entreprise (B2B). Nous avons même été impliqués dans de nombreuses acquisitions de comptes majeurs. Le secret de la méthode Solocom ? Une approche stratégique à 360o, un accompagnement marketing régulier et une passion commune pour le café qui nous ont permis de réaliser ensemble des projets clés, pour le plus grand bénéfice de notre torréfacteur préféré de cafés gourmets.

Mettez-nous au défi !

Comment pouvons-nous vous aider ?

Comment pouvons-nous vous contacter?