Home » Portfolio » Fromagerie L’Ancêtre

Fromagerie L’Ancêtre

Website / Design / Photos / SEO / SEM

Fromagerie L’Ancêtre is the story of a dairy and commercial success that was begging to be shared with the public. The challenge was two-fold: Differentiate the 100% organic and ecological DNA of the cheese factory online and promote its wide range of products. It was successfully achieved by focusing on the attractiveness of cheeses and the best ways to serve them. Find out how we positioned Fromagerie L’Ancêtre online as a leader in Canadian organic cheese.

Cheeses made for a professional photo shoot!

We created mouth-watering displays of the products to be used in all of their communication tools whether printed or online. Solocom designers preferred an authentic style approach: slate background, cheese platter, and country-style typography. The products are accessible, the recipes are simple and effective.

Establish the credibility of the cheese factory by informing about codes and certifications applied to organic cheeses.

We visually put forward all the certifications of Fromagerie L’Ancêtre in various key sections throughout the website and created a seal Made with 100% pure organic milk. As the consumer of organic products is concerned about his diet, our team has also developed informative icons to quickly spot products with no gluten, no animal rennet or no lactose.

All about the product: full transparency.

Our team of experts built user-friendly and comprehensive product pages: description, nutritional information, awards, visually fun displays of product characteristics with gauges… the informed customer can even find the nearest retailer directly from the product page, as well as the wine and cheese pairings linked to the SAQ’s online catalogue and a wide range of suggested recipes!

Building a solid webstory by focusing on 6 essential criteria:

  • A solid information architecture (UX)
  • An ambitious visual concept
  • Mobile-friendly design (responsive)
  • Best practice programming
  • A precise SEO
  • A client-centric measure of digital performance

A website to build customer loyalty and convince potential clients on Fromagerie L’Ancêtre’s methods

Over and above the organic aspect of the products and the ecological methods of production, we have showcased the unique story and passion of the artisans and farmers of Fromagerie L’Ancêtre. These visionary entrepreneurs are now equipped to rival their competitors in the dairy industry connecting with customers and clients alike from the food industry. And this is just the beginning, since the quality content on the new website is ideal to share on social media!

Put our talent to the test !

How can we get in touch with you?

What solutions are you looking for?

Fromagerie L’Ancêtre

Site Web / Design / Photos / SEO / SEM

La Fromagerie L’Ancêtre, c’est l’histoire d’une réussite laitière et commerciale qui demandait à être racontée au grand public. Le défi était double : démarquer la fromagerie en ligne en soulignant son ADN 100% biologique et écologique et mettre de l’avant sa vaste gamme de produits en misant sur l’attractivité des fromages et les meilleures façons de les déguster. Découvrez comment nous avons positionné la Fromagerie L’Ancêtre sur le Web comme chef de file du fromage biologique au Canada.

Des fromages faits pour une séance photo professionnelle!

Mettre l’eau à la bouche des visiteurs par une présentation savoureuse des produits. Les designers de Solocom ont privilégié une thématique authentique : fond en ardoise, plateau de fromages, typographie champêtre. Les produits sont accessibles, les recettes simples et efficaces.

Asseoir la crédibilité de la fromagerie en informant sur les codes et certifications du fromage biologique.

Nous avons présenté l’ensemble des certifications de La Fromagerie L’Ancêtre dès la page d’accueil et intégré un sceau BIO – Fait de lait 100% pur sur chaque fiche de produit. Comme le consommateur de produits bios est soucieux de son alimentation, notre équipe a aussi développé des icônes informatives sur l’absence de gluten, de présure animale et de lactose (ou sa très faible présence dans certains cas).

Tout dire sur le produit, en totale transparence

Notre équipe d’experts Web a construit des fiches produits conviviales et complètes : description, prix gagnés, informations nutritionnelles, caractéristiques du produit sous forme de jauges… le consommateur averti peut même trouver le point de vente le plus proche sans avoir à naviguer dans le site, ainsi que les accords vins et fromages de la SAQ, jusqu’à des suggestions de recettes !

Bâtir un site Web solide en focalisant sur 6 critères essentiels :

  • Une architecture d’information (UX) solide
  • Un concept créatif pertinent
  • Un design adaptatif (responsive)
  • Une programmation selon les bonnes pratiques
  • Un référencement (SEO) rigoureux
  • Une performance numérique adaptée

Un site Web pour fidéliser les clients et convaincre les prospects à la façon de faire de Fromagerie L’Ancêtre

Autant que les spécificités biologiques des produits ou les méthodes écologiques de production, nous avons mis de l’avant l’histoire unique et la passion des artisans et fermiers de la Fromagerie L’Ancêtre. Ces entrepreneurs visionnaires sont maintenant équipés pour rivaliser avec leurs concurrents de l’industrie laitière auprès des consommateurs comme des clients en services alimentaires. Et ce n’est qu’un début, puisque le nouveau site possède un contenu de qualité idéal pour un déploiement sur les réseaux sociaux !

Mettez-nous au défi !

Comment pouvons-nous vous aider ?

Comment pouvons-nous vous contacter?