Home » Portfolio » Global-Cabral

Global-Cabral

Design / Website / SEO / Brochure

In the world of import of wine and spirits, it takes time to position your brand. The Global agency and Cabral spirits opted for the fast track, entrusting Solocom with their marketing tools. An agency like Global operates at the crossroads where producers, distributers and customers meet. The company needed to stimulate demand for its products while developing partnerships with reputable producers and ensuring advantageous distribution. Find out how the Solocom team built up Global and Cabrals’ appeal and brand recognition!

Refresh the design environment of conventional image products

Wine similar to port are often confined to a pretty traditional imagery. Solocom’s designers decided to push the boundaries by creating dynamic and modern brochures and ads. This opens the door to reach younger consumers and to satisfy Global’s ambition of conquering new markets, such as the United States.

Take the customer on a journey to discover the Cabral universe

For each product, the Solocom team crafted a customized world highlighting all the characteristics of the port or the wine, including its awards and distinctions, food pairings, cocktail recipes and other suggested products. Accessible on all devices thanks to its responsive design, the website can serve any type of communication strategy.

Position Global as a partners of choice in North America

The globalinc.ca and portocabral.com websites work together to promote the products marketed by the agency.

Being able to showcase, on the websites, sponsorships of famous cultural events, participation in important tasting events and detailing the list of fine wine and spirits avails a major asset for an important partner like the SAQ.

Deliver excellence to win over new markets!

With the Global and Cabral projects, we have focused on sharing the passion of the products, the grape varieties and the art of well-made vinification, which are at the heart of their business. While many importers follow the same old recipes, we have seen this wait-and-see attitude as an opportunity for Global to update their image and create powerful, informative and relevant content in order to make their brand a shining experience.

Put our talent to the test !

How can we get in touch with you?

What solutions are you looking for?

Global-Cabral

Design / Site Web / SEO / Brochure

Le domaine de l’importation de vins et spiritueux est un milieu où faire sa marque prend du temps. L’agence Global et les vins Cabral ont décidé de prendre une voie plus rapide en confiant leurs outils de commercialisation à Solocom. À la croisée des chemins entre producteurs, distributeurs et clients, une agence comme Global doit à la fois stimuler la demande pour ses produits, conclure des partenariats de représentation avec des producteurs réputés et s’assurer d’une distribution avantageuse. Découvrez comment l’équipe de Solocom a développé le pouvoir d’attraction et la notoriété de Global et Cabral !

Faire souffler un vent de fraîcheur sur des produits à l’image conventionnelle

Le vin comme le porto sont souvent cantonnés à une image classique et convenue. Les designers de Solocom ont décidé de faire bouger les lignes lors de la création des brochures et publicités pour dynamiser la marque, rejoindre des consommateurs plus jeunes et refléter l’ambition assumée de Global de cibler de nouveaux marchés, tels que les États-Unis.

Accompagner le consommateur dans sa découverte de l’univers Cabral

L’équipe de Solocom a bâti autour de chaque produit un univers 360 dans lequel l’amateur découvre les caractéristiques du porto ou du vin recherché, dont ses nombreux prix et distinctions, tout en lui suggérant des accords mets et vin, des idées de cocktails et des produits proches de son choix, pour approfondir son expérience. Le contenu est également bonifié par le design responsive du site, qui renforce l’attractivité de ces fiches produits sur toutes les plateformes.

Positionner Global et Cabral comme des partenaires de choix en Amérique du Nord

Les deux sites Web globalinc.ca et portocabral.com travaillent en synergie pour promouvoir les produits dont la commercialisation est confiée à l’agence.

La mise en avant de commandites d’événements réputés, la participation à des dégustations courues et la liste de producteurs représentés sont autant d’atouts rassurants pour un réseau comme la SAQ.

Habiller l’excellence pour conquérir de nouveaux marchés !

Avec Global et Cabral, nous avons transmis la passion des produits, des cépages et de l’art du travail bien fait, qui sont au coeur de leur métier. Alors que beaucoup d’importateurs suivent les mêmes recettes du passé, nous avons vu cet attentisme comme une opportunité pour Global de moderniser leur image et créer du contenu performant, informatif et pertinent, afin de faire de leur marque une expérience universelle.

Mettez-nous au défi !

Comment pouvons-nous vous aider ?

Comment pouvons-nous vous contacter?