Home » Portfolio » Liqui-Box

Liqui-Box

Stratégie / Branding / Design / Site web

Liqui-Box specializes in packaging solutions for liquids. Based in Ohio, this company has international reach. Following a change in shareholders, they needed to update their positioning and marketing tools. In an industry dominated by international players, building an instantly recognizable and contemporary brand is crucial. The brand had to stand out to clients whenever they come into contact with it, in factories scattered all over the world. Find out how we differentiated Liqui-Box from its competitors and strengthened its unique place in its market!

Elaborate a concrete marketing strategy to improve brand experience

Solocom has created an innovative marketing and communication guide. This tool allowed Liqui-Box to differentiate its brand from the competition, to claim a unique market space thanks to its patents and its global network. This strategy helped position the company as a leader in its market.

Promote the brand through all points of contact with its market.

In order to create a new tagline and to design the new graphic signature, it was important to thoroughly research the brand’s assets, its market and customer / employee perception. Solocom conducted face-to-face interviews at the head office to identify these key elements, now reflected in the new signature and positioning.

A completely redesigned website to inform, convince and transform the visitor into a client

  • Cross-sectional information architecture, accessible by industry or type of product.
  • Flexible and powerful content managing system (CMS).
  • Dynamic content organized in a fully responsive website.
  • Search Engine Optimization (SEO).
  • Effective conversion via the contact form, redirecting to the appropriate department.

Successful repositioning, higher margins

The entire mandate mobilized our experts for almost a year: from initial interviews with senior management to the deployment of all the tools. The smart move from Liqui-Box was to invest heavily in marketing in anticipation of the return on investment. And the bet paid off.

Put our talent to the test !

How can we get in touch with you?

What solutions are you looking for?

Accueil » Portfolio » Liqui-Box

Liqui-Box

Stratégie / Branding / Design / Site web

Liqui-Box est spécialisée en emballage de liquides et basée en Ohio aux États-Unis. L’entreprise aux activités mondiales venant de changer d’actionnaires, une révision de son positionnement dans le marché et de l’ensemble de ses outils marketing s’imposait. Dans une industrie où la majorité des joueurs sont mondiaux, il est essentiel de travailler sur une reconnaissance de marque immédiate et moderne à chaque intervention dans les usines de ses clients, partout sur la planète. Découvrez comment nous avons différencié Liqui-Box de ses concurrents et renforcé sa position unique dans le marché !

Développer une stratégie marketing solide pour améliorer l’expérience de marque

Solocom a créé un guide d’activités marketing et de communication dans un cadre contextuel et visuel novateur. Cela a permis à Liqui-Box de différencier sa marque, de revendiquer un espace unique grâce à ses brevets et son réseau mondial et de se positionner en leader sur son marché.

Faire vivre la marque sur tous les points de contact avec son marché.

Pour créer une nouvelle signature et définir la nouvelle charte graphique, il a été important de faire une recherche approfondie des actifs de la marque, de son marché et de la perception client/employé. Solocom a mené des entrevues en personne au siège social afin de cerner ces éléments clés qui se retrouvent dans la nouvelle signature, sa charte graphique et appuyent son positionnement.

Un site Web complètement repensé pour informer, convaincre et convertir le visiteur en client

  • Architecture d’information transversale, accessible par industrie ou type de produits.
  • Gestionnaire de contenu souple et performant.
  • Organisation dynamique du contenu par page, dans un site entièrement responsive.
  • Référencement (SEO) complet.
  • Conversion effective via le formulaire, redirigeant vers chaque département concerné.

Un repositionnement réussi, des marges bénéficiaires en hausse

L’ensemble du mandat a mobilisé nos experts pendant presqu’un an, des premières entrevues avec la haute direction au déploiement de tous les outils. L’intelligence de Liqui-Box a été d’investir massivement en marketing en proportion des bénéfices attendus. Et les résultats ont été au rendez-vous.

Mettez-nous au défi !

Comment pouvons-nous vous aider ?

Comment pouvons-nous vous contacter?