Home » Portfolio » Stingray

Stingray

Design / Stationery / Signage

Stingray is one of the biggest distributors of musical multiplatform products and services in the world. To convey their offer effectively, Sid Lee created a new identity for the company, and Solocom expressed this new brand throughout their communications materials. See how Stingray made an impact on their market with our help.

A complete rebranding of their communication tools

Solocom’s designers have redesigned Stingray’s communication tools to allow both global and integrated brand management: it’s about thinking of all the contact points of the brand rather than focusing on individual attributes. From the business card to the complete stationery of the brand, through the email tagline and building signage, all was created to make the brand stand out in its environment and its market.

A graphic mandate like no other: the head office sign

When a sign on a building catches your attention, it is because nothing is left to chance. From the size of the letters to the lighting, from materials to color contrast, the delivery required several tests and meticulous production. Solocom is proud to have supported Stingray in this outstanding mandate.

Put our talent to the test !

How can we get in touch with you?

What solutions are you looking for?

Accueil » Portfolio » Stingray

Stingray

Design / Papeterie / Signalétique

Stingray est un des plus importants distributeurs de produits et services musicaux multiplateformes dans le monde. Pour transmettre leur offre efficacement, une nouvelle identité a été créée par Sid Lee et Solocom a été sélectionné pour le déploiement de la marque sur l’ensemble de leurs pièces de communication. Découvrez comment nous avons permis à Stingray de gagner en impact dans leur marché.

Un rebranding complet des éléments de communication

Les designers de Solocom ont repensé les outils de communication en s’assurant que la gestion de la marque soit globale et intégrée : il s’agit de penser à tous les points de contact de la marque plutôt que de produire des pièces séparément. De la carte d’affaires à la papeterie complète de la marque, en passant par la signature des courriels. Le tout a été créé pour faire rayonner la marque dans son environnement et son marché.

Un mandat graphique pas comme les autres : l’enseigne du siège social.

Lorsqu’une enseigne sur un édifice capte votre attention, c’est que rien n’est dû au hasard. De la proportion des lettres à l’éclairage, des matériaux au contraste des couleurs, le rendu a nécessité plusieurs tests et une production minutieuse. Solocom est fier d’avoir épaulé Stingray dans ce mandat hors normes.

Mettez-nous au défi !

Comment pouvons-nous vous aider ?

Comment pouvons-nous vous contacter?