Home » Portfolio » Tube Caron

Tube Caron

Strategy / Branding / Website

Tube Caron was a well kept secret in its market, known among faithful clients for its niche expertise. Seeing that it was in a comfortable yet delicate position, the company turned to Solocom for a solid marketing plan. With its consistent implementation, Tube Caron moved from a focus on order intakes to a phase of professional business development. The result? The change in culture the president wanted was folded in with succession planning and the adoption of high-performance digital tools.
Find out how we helped Tube Caron reinvent itself and conquer new markets.

A relevant marketing strategy in order to trigger highly beneficial opportunities for the sales team

Solocom put in place a tailor-made marketing plan to share Tube Caron’s expertise to the largest number of high potential prospects. Our team developed a range of complementary tools (e-mails, social media accounts, marketing automation, etc.) to promote the company and to gather relevant data on business opportunities in Canada and the United States. The goal? To be well positioned when the target clients are ready to place their order.

Support the next generation of this family business as they master the methods and the established tools. To prepare an effective succession, Tube Caron involves the founder’s family in the operational activities.

Solocom contributed in various ways to the transition with:

  • meetings with management,
  • one-on-one coaching,
  • weekly marketing planning.

A brand image renewed, distinctive and effective. Although Tube Caron’s DNA is completely different from that of its competitors, the company’s communication pieces did not reflect their benefits, their strengths, nor even their personality. Our designers created a dynamic industrial design environment, a true graphic chart applicable to all tools for clarity, synergy and influence.

A range of complementary tools to share expertise and lead to connection, including:

  • A brand-focused responsive website, easily accessible on all types of digital devices.
  • A design-driven corporate brochure with photos taken at the head office and the factory.
  • Dynamic corporate videos, available on the website, for presentations or trade shows.

Strengthen marketing capacities and the emergence of a new entrepreneurial spirit

Our actions at Tube Caron have made it possible to boost business development by implementing a progressive transformation of sales leads into clients via a conversion funnel. Thus equipped, we helped the leaders of this successful Quebec SME to see their potential in a different way. They no longer see themselves as just a reliable family business but, quite rightly, as world-class suppliers to companies operating at a global level.

Put our talent to the test !

How can we get in touch with you?

What solutions are you looking for?

Accueil » Portfolio » Tube Caron

Tube Caron

Stratégie / Branding / Site web

Tube Caron est l’exemple du secret bien gardé dans son marché : une expertise de niche reconnue par des clients fidèles. L’entreprise savait sa position confortable mais aussi précaire, c’est pourquoi elle a retenu les services de Solocom pour se doter d’un plan marketing solide, déployé avec constance, pour reprendre l’initiative et passer de la prise de commandes habituelle à un développement d’affaires professionnalisé. Un changement de culture voulu par le président, conjointement à la préparation de sa relève et à l’adoption d’outils numériques performants. Découvrez comment nous avons aidé Tube Caron à se réinventer pour conquérir de nouveaux marchés.

Provoquer des occasions hautement qualifiées pour l’équipe de vente grâce à une stratégie marketing pertinente

Solocom a mis en place un plan marketing personnalisé pour diffuser l’expertise de Tube Caron au plus grand nombre de prospects à fort potentiel. Notre équipe a développé une gamme de moyens complémentaires (courriels, réseaux sociaux, outils d’automatisation marketing) pour faire connaître l’entreprise mais aussi récolter des données pertinentes sur les occasions d’affaires au Canada et aux États-Unis, afin d’être favorablement positionné lorsque les clients visés seront prêts à passer leur commande.

Accompagner la relève familiale dans la maîtrise des façons de faire et des outils implantés. Tube Caron implique la famille du fondateur dans ses activités d’exploitation, pour former une relève efficace.

Solocom a contribué de diverses façons au passage de flambeau dans ses champs d’expertise :

  • rencontres avec la direction,
  • coaching,
  • accompagnement marketing hebdomadaire.

Une image de marque renouvelée, distinctive, efficace. Bien que l’ADN de Tube Caron soit complètement différent de celui de ses concurrents, les pièces de communication de l’entreprise ne reflétaient ni leurs avantages, ni leurs forces, ni même leur personnalité. Nos designers ont créé un environnement graphique industriel dynamique, une véritable charte graphique applicable à tous les outils, pour plus de clarté, de synergie et de rayonnement.

Une gamme d’outils complémentaires pour transmettre l’expertise et provoquer l’adhésion, parmi lesquels :

  • Site Web responsive axé sur la marque, facilement consultable sur tous types d’appareils numériques.
  • Brochure d’entreprise distinctive avec photos prises au siège social et à l’usine.
  • Vidéo corporative dynamique, utilisable sur le site Web, lors de présentations ou sur des salons.

Un renforcement des capacités marketing et l’émergence d’un nouvel esprit entrepreneurial

Nos actions chez Tube Caron ont permis de dynamiser le développement d’affaires, en mettant en place la transformation mesurée de prospects en clients via un entonnoir de conversion. Ainsi équipés, nous avons amené les dirigeants de cette PME québécoise performante à voir leur potentiel de manière différente. Ils ne se voient plus uniquement comme une entreprise familiale fiable, mais se considèrent avec raison comme des fournisseurs de calibre international pour des entreprises oeuvrant à l’échelle mondiale.

Mettez-nous au défi !

Comment pouvons-nous vous aider ?

Comment pouvons-nous vous contacter?