Home » Portfolio » Tulmar

Tulmar

Website / SEO

Specializing in protective textiles, Tulmar serves two industries with extremely high standards: aviation and defense. The company’s goal was to communicate effectively with these two segments while highlighting its 25 years of expertise in current technologies. When you work with military specifications on a daily basis, every aspect of your communications must be faultless. Learn how Solocom delivered an of-the-moment, high-performance digital platform to synchronize Tulmar’s internal and external communications.

Design two visually distinct industrial worlds on the same website

The Solocom team preferred distinct colour codes against a dark textured background to allow instant identification, by the web user, of the right market segment . The architecture of the site, in silos, allows the visitor to browse the industry of his choice by having access to all the useful links, without getting lost in other sections of the site. At the same time, the fact that these two industries appear side by side on the same website strengthens Tulmar’s overall credibility.

Utilize best digital practices supporting performance

The Tulmar website has been set-up for easy access during trade shows where the majoriy of visitors use mobile devices as they move about: the website has been conceived to facilitate simplified browsing.The SEO by the Solocom experts according to the current optimal efficiency standards.

A site designed as a service centre for sophisticated clients

The Tulmar website serves as a technical platform for visitors: because of this highly specialized audience, numerous technical sheets are available for download. The marketing component is also very present with all the company documentation available in a separate section. Many Calls to Action (CTA) and a solid contact page complete the package.

A dynamic website that will benefit Tulmar, thanks to the support of Solocom

Our team will provide digital support on a regular basis: coaching of the Tulmar staff, updating the software, renewing content and answering all questions as the staff become more and more familiar with their new business tool. The goal? To avoid the main pitfalls of new websites: excitement during the launch, followed by a decrease in usage and then updates. The constant enhancements of the site will make it relevant for visitors at all times: flexible enough to face an ever-changing market and interesting enough to capture the attention of search engines.

Put our talent to the test !

How can we get in touch with you?

What solutions are you looking for?

Accueil » Portfolio » Tulmar

Tulmar

Site Web / SEO

Spécialisée dans les équipements textiles de protection, Tulmar sert deux industries distinctes aux standards de qualité extrêmement élevés : l’aviation et la défense. La compagnie cherchait à communiquer efficacement avec ces deux segments tout en mettant de l’avant ses 25 ans d’expertise en technologies de pointe. Quand vous travaillez quotidiennement avec des exigences de type militaire, votre communication doit être sans faille sous toutes ses facettes. Découvrez comment Solocom a livré à Tulmar une plateforme numérique moderne et performante, afin d’arrimer ses forces internes à sa communication externe.

Concevoir deux univers industriels dans un même site Web

L’équipe de Solocom a privilégié des codes couleurs distincts sur fond d’images tramées sombres pour segmenter son site par marché. L’architecture du site en silos permet au visiteur d’évoluer dans l’industrie de son choix en ayant accès à tous les liens utiles, sans se disperser dans le site. Le fait que ces deux industries soient regroupées dans le même site Web renforce la crédibilité globale de Tulmar.

Déployer les meilleures pratiques numériques au service de la performance

Le site Web de Tulmar est pensé pour être consulté lors de salons commerciaux où la majorité des visiteurs n’ont accès qu’à des appareils mobiles dans leurs déplacements : le site Web est donc conçu en responsive pour une lecture optimale. Le référencement (SEO) est effectué par les experts de Solocom selon les standards d’efficacité en vigueur.

Un site pensé comme un centre de services pour des clients exigeants

Le site Web de Tulmar sert de plateforme technique aux visiteurs : comme il s’agit d’un public très spécialisé, de nombreuses fiches techniques sont disponibles au téléchargement. Le volet marketing est très présent également avec l’ensemble de la documentation de l’entreprise disponible dans une section distincte. De nombreux appels à l’action (CTA) et une page de contact solide complètent le tout.

Un site Web dynamique dont Tulmar tirera profit grâce à l’accompagnement de Solocom

Notre équipe sera régulièrement aux côtés de Tulmar pour du coaching, des mises à jour, de la bonification de contenu et pour répondre à leurs questions, alors qu’ils se familiariseront avec leur nouvel outil de développement. L’objectif : éviter le principal écueil des nouveaux sites Web : une période d’effervescence lors du lancement, qui risque d’être suivie du calme plat dans les semaines qui suivent. La bonification fréquente du site le rendra pertinent pour les visiteurs en tout temps, agile vis-à-vis des évolutions du marché et intéressant pour les moteurs de recherche.

Mettez-nous au défi !

Comment pouvons-nous vous aider ?

Comment pouvons-nous vous contacter?